Young Leaders of the S.L.E. Lupus Foundation

The Young Leaders of the S.L.E. Lupus Foundation are a diverse group of professionals who are committed to the organization’s mission—to realize a Life without Lupus. The S.L.E. Lupus Foundation is the nation’s first and preeminent nonprofit organization providing patient programs, education, public awareness, and funding for lupus research.

The Young Leaders bring enthusiasm and creativity to further the Foundation’s outreach through social events, awareness, programming, and fundraising. Through group collaboration, Young Leaders leverage their respective experiences and existing networks to help shape strategic initiatives to benefit the lupus cause.

If you are interested in getting involved, please email:

Young Leaders of the S.L.E. Lupus Foundation (2015)

Monica V. LoConti

Laura McCarthy
Vice President

Veronica Vargas
Vice President

Teylor Davis

Alex Moy

Kamanta Kettle
Programs Co-Chair

Malinda Logan
Programs Co-Chair

Brianna Fitzpatrick
Events Co-Chair

Sarah Wasaff
Events Co-Chair

Nono Osuji
Awareness Co-Chair

Denise Greene
Awareness Co-Chair

Maurenice Bisono
Alexandra Cadicamo

Kathryn Connolly
Stephen Degrazia
Megan Doyle
Rachel Doyon
Kimberly Fitzpatrick
Shanelle Gabriel
Jennifer Goldman
Monique Gore-Massy
Jen Horonjeff
Allison Lee
Alexis LaManga
Tina Lichtenstein
Adrienne Lynch
Mike Lyrtle
Nadeem Meghji
Kelly O'Neill
Stephanie Packer
Tiffany Peterson
Christie Sepp
Amanda Tobin
Katie Tobin
Kristen Turnbull
Tiffany West
Jenny Ensi Tszie