Resources and Support Groups

 

LUPUS RESOURCE GUIDE
Click here for the new Lupus Resource Guide of programs and services for people with lupus.

SUPPORT GROUPS

Our support group program is led by Program Manager, Fabiola Francisque, MS. 

  • Fall support group information is below.
  • Note that dates, times and locations are subject to change so check back.  
  • An RSVP is now required to attend - call 646-884-6020 or email ffrancisque@lupusresearch.org 

Brooklyn 

The September support group will be held via phone on Thursday, September 22 from 6:00pm – 7:30pm.  Please RSVP to receive the call-in number. Details about Fall support groups in Brooklyn will be updated upon confirmation of a meeting space.

Bronx 
Urban Health Plan, Inc. (1070 Southern Boulevard, 1st Floor)
Please Note: Evening group participants must arrive by 5:45pm for building access.

Thursday, September 29
5:30pm – 7:00pm

Wednesday,  October 5
1:00pm – 2:30pm

Thursday, October 20
5:30pm – 7:00pm

Wednesday, November 9
1:00pm – 2:30pm

Wednesday, November 16
5:30pm – 7:00pm

Wednesday, December 7
1:00pm – 2:30pm

Wednesday, December 14
5:30pm – 7:00pm

Manhattan
Lupus Research Alliance Office (275 Madison Avenue, 10th Floor - Entrance on 40th Street b/w Madison and Park Avenues)

Thursday, October 6
6:00pm – 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 18
2:00pm – 3:30pm

Thursday, November 3
6:00pm – 7:30pm

Thursday, November 17
2:00pm – 3:30pm

Thursday, December 1
6:00pm – 7:30pm

Thursday, December 15
2:00pm - 3:30pm